Are you wanting to free up space on your Nintendo switch??? You can delete a game on your nintendo switch or archive a game. When you delete a game off your nintendo switch your delete the save data and game data. Meaning your progress in the game will be delete as well. If you archive the game, the game data will be delete, but the saved data will be there. So when you redownload the game in the future, your game progress will still remain on your switch.
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yoursixstudios/ –
((( Subscribe to my LIVE STREAMING )))
((( Gaming Channel “YourSixGaming” )))